Your subscription will be automatically renewed unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription.
Your account will be charged for renewed subscription within 24 hours prior to the end of current subscription.
You will be charged the amount of your chosen subscription after the free month.
You can manage your subscription and switch off the auto-renewal by accessing your iTunes account settings after purchase.
You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period.
Any unused part or time-span of the free month will be forfeited, as soon as you purchase a subscription.